Print Calendar
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PayTax® Plus Webinar – Exclusive to Legacy PTM Clients

November 17, 2015 @ 10:00 AM PDT

Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM PST (11:00 AM MST, 12:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM EST)
Event Access: Please click here to request access to this event. Space is limited, secure your spot early.
Event Topic: Learn how the PayTax® Plus system can give you the same level of service, but with more visibility of data.  Save time at the end of each day, and during quarter/year-end.
Special Offer: Limited offer available to anyone who signs up for service by 12/15/15, to go live 1/1/16.

If you have any questions or want to speak with a Payroll Tax Management, Inc. sales representative, please call 949-225-3000.

Details

Date:
November 17, 2015
Time:
10:00 AM PDT